Cadaveria - Horror Metal (2012)

Band : Cadaveria
Album : Horror Metal
Genre: Symphonic Gothic Black Metal
Year : 2012
Origin : Italy

Tracklist : 
1.Flowers in Fire 
2.The Night's Theatre 
3.Death Vision 
4.Whispers of Sin 5.Assassin 
6.The Days of the After and Behind
8.The Oracle (Of the Fog)
10.This Is Not the Silence 
11 Hypnotic Psychosis 

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...